Corporate Headquarters

#281 L6,
R A De Mel Mawatha
Colombo 03
Sri Lanka

General Contact

Phone: 011 7677 100
Fax: 011 7677 136
Email: info@americanwater.lk
Hours:
Weekdays 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 13:00

Sales Info & Inquiries

Email: sales@americanwater.lk
Cool Line: 011 7677 100

Social

  Instagram 

Branch Network

From the busy metropolitan to the scenic southern coast, American Premium Water Systems is present in almost every key township to extend a hassle-free solution in fulfilling your need of purified drinking-water.

Anuradhapura #561/B4, New Town, Anuradhapura
anuradhapura@americanwater.lk
Colombo #281 L6, R A De Mel Mawatha, Colombo 03
info@americanwater.lk
Kandy #371/1, Madawala Road, Katugasthota
kandy@americanwater.lk
Kurunegala #385, Negombo Road, Kurunegala
info@americanwater.lk
Galle #269, Matara Road, Maagalle, Galle
galle@americanwater.lk
Hambantota #24, Sisilasa Village, Mirijjawila, Hambanthota
hambantota@americanwater.lk